วิชาเอกออกแบบแฟชั่น

IMG_6148ดร.ฐิติมา พุทธบูชา
Dr.Thitima Puttabucha
หัวหน้าวิชาเอกออกแบบแฟชั่น
02-665 3555 ต่อ 3018
E-mail : thitima.p@rmutp.ac.th
อาจารย์นฤพน ไพศาลตันติวงศ์
Mr.Naruepon Phaisarntantiwong
อาจารย์ประจำวิชาเอก
02-665 3555 ต่อ 3018
E-mail : naruepon.p@mutp.ac.th
IMG_7562ดร.ก้องเกียรติ มหาอินทร์
Dr.Kongkiat Maha-in
อาจารย์ประจำวิชาเอก
02-665 3555 ต่อ 3018
E-mail : kongkiat.m@rmutp.ac.th
IMG_6335ดร.จรัสพิมพ์ วังเย็น
Dr.Jaratpim Wangyen
อาจารย์ประจำวิชาเอก
02-665 3555 ต่อ 3018
E-mail : jaratpim.w@rmutp.ac.th
IMG_7704อาจารย์สัมภาษณ์ สุวรรณคีรี
Mr.Sampas Suwankere
อาจารย์ประจำวิชาเอก
02-665 3555 ต่อ 3018
E-mail : sampas.s@rmutp.ac.th
ดร.มธุรส เวียงสีมา
Mrs.Maturod Viengsima
อาจารย์ประจำวิชาเอก
02-665 3555 ต่อ 3018
E-mail : maturod.v@rmutp.ac.th
IMG_6048ดร.กรชนก บุญทร
Dr.Kornchanok Boonthon
อาจารย์ประจำวิชาเอก
02-665 3555 ต่อ 3018
E-mail : kornchanok.b@rmutp.ac.th
อาจารย์นิตยา วันโสภา
Mrs.Nittaya Wansopa
อาจารย์ประจำวิชาเอก
02-665 3555 ต่อ 3018
E-mail : nittaya.w@rmutp.ac.th
อาจารย์ไกรฤกษ์ วิเสสพันธุ์
Mr.Krailerck Visesphan
อาจารย์ประจำวิชาเอก
02-665 3555 ต่อ 3018
E-mail : krailerck.v@rmutp.ac.th