วิชาเอกออกแบบผลิตภัณฑ์สิ่งทอ

IMG_6396ดร.ทวีศักดิ์ สาสงเคราะห์
Dr.Taweesak Sasongkoah
หัวหน้าวิชาเอกออกแบบผลิตภัณฑ์สิ่งทอ
02-665 35555 ต่อ 3020, 3048
E-mail : taweesak.s@rmutp.ac.th
IMG_7006รศ.ดร.กิตติศักดิ์ อริยะเครือ
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Kittisak Ariyakuare
อาจารย์ประจำวิชาเอก
02-665 3555 ต่อ 3020, 3048
E-mail : kittisak.a@rmutp.ac.th
อาจารย์ชลธิชา สาริกานนท์
Mrs.Cholthicha Sarikanon
อาจารย์ประจำวิชาเอก
02-665 35555 ต่อ 3020, 3048
E-mail : cholthicha.s@rmutp.ac.th

IMG_6174ดร.เกษม มานะรุ่งวิทย์
Dr.Kasem Manarungwit
อาจารย์ประจำวิชาเอก
02-665 3555 ต่อ 3020, 3048
E-mail : kasem.m@rmutp.ac.th
IMG_6088อาจารย์สุดากาญจน์ แยบดี
Mrs.Sudakan Yabdee
อาจารย์ประจำวิชาเอก
02-665 3555 ต่อ 3020, 3048
E-mail : sudakan.y@rmutp.ac.th
IMG_6988ดร.ศรัณย์ จันทร์แก้ว
Dr.Sarun Jankaew
อาจารย์ประจำวิชาเอก
02-665 35555 ต่อ 3020, 3048
E-mail : sarun.j@rmutp.ac.th